Новая ветка Метро — Троицкая

Строящаяся в ТиНАО ветка метро наконец получила официальное название — Троицкая. Она начинается у станции МЦК «Крымская», а закончится в Троицке. Всего она включит в себя 17 станций метро.

Buy for 10 tokens
Buy promo for minimal price.


default userpic

Your reply will be screened

Your IP address will be recorded 

When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.